Uruguay vs Portugal

Uruguay vs Portugal live stream: Time, TV channels and how to watch 2018 World Cup online

Cristiano Ronaldo with a football ballCristiano Ronaldo’s Portugal face Luis Suarez’s Uruguay in a very interesting match which will wrap up the first day of the World Cup’s Round of 16. Ronaldo has been in great form this World Cup but Portugal are not comfortable when they’re not allowed to counterattack. However, Uruguay is the kind of team who could try to play offensively and ultimately that would increase Portugal’s chances.

Click Here To Free Signup And Watch Live Stream Free

Uruguay did not concede a single goal in the group stage. Godin and Gimenez are two great defenders and they have the advantage when you compare them to Pepe and Fonte. Suarez and Cavani are expected to be very problematic for the two Portuguese defenders and that’s mainly why Uruguay are the favorites to win this match.

However, they do not have a player of Ronaldo’s caliber. The Portuguese star is clearly playing to write history once again and his performance against Spain showed that he can still dominate a game.
HOW TO WATCH, STREAM 2018 WORLD CUP

Date: 06/30/2018

Time: 19:00 CET, 02:00pm EST, 11:00am Pacific.

Venue: Sochi, Russia.

Available Streaming: Fubo.tv, Telemundo Deportes (USA), LiveSoccerTV.